Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 74 reviews

extremely happy

5.0 stars - Written on March 11, 2020

I am extremely happy with the results. It looks amazing! Thank you Dr. Vu!

by

I already feel more confident

5.0 stars - Written on March 11, 2020

Dr. Vu,

My nose looks amazing and I already feel more confident. I keep looking at myself in the mirror admiring my new nose. I have felt self conscience about it for 20 years. It feels so good to look at myself in the mirror and not feel ashamed of my nose.

Thank you so much

by

Excellent Job

5.0 stars - Written on November 13, 2019

Excellent job very high experienced tech. I will refer to some friends strongly

by

Dr. Vu is Wonderful

5.0 stars - Written on November 9, 2019

Wonderful. Fast. Painless

by

Great Experience!

5.0 stars - Written on October 29, 2019

Great experience! Doctor explained everything throughly.. and took extra precautions not to damage skin

by

Dr. Vu is Knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written on September 26, 2019

Good experience, Dr. Vu and her staff are knowledgable and professional.

by

Nice Experience

5.0 stars - Written on September 22, 2019

Dr.Vu is very professional, knowledgeable and skilled. Staff are very friendly. Clean & comfortable environment.

by

Highlight Recommend!

5.0 stars - Written on September 14, 2019

Dr Vu is very experienced, thorough, knowledgeable and kind. I was very comfortable with her and she answered all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend her.

by

Very Knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written on August 28, 2019

Hannah Vu is knowledgeable and don’t push you to get procedures that you aren’t interested in

by

Great Results!

5.0 stars - Written on August 25, 2019

Dr. Hannah Vu is very experienced in her profession. Results are fantastic.

by

Dr. Vu is Great

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2019

Great service & prices!!

by

Friendly Environment

5.0 stars - Written on July 13, 2019

The consultation went well. Very friendly staff and doctor. The doctor is very friendly and approachable.

by

Great Experience

5.0 stars - Written on June 14, 2019

I was asked to come in 30 minutes early on the actual day, which seemed slightly strange, and then I was taken in a little late, but other than that, great.

by

Exact Dr. I’m Looking For

5.0 stars - Written on May 23, 2019

Dr Hannah Vu she’s did very good job , I like her at the first look and right one Dr i am looking for .

by

Good Experience with Dr. Vu

5.0 stars - Written on April 2, 2019

Very friendly and professional.

by

Muy Amables

5.0 stars - Written on March 12, 2019

Muy amables todas y en las manos d la doctora perdí todo nerviosismo. Solo falta un poquito d coordinación en cuanto alas appointments.nada q no se pueda solucionar realmente satisfecha,altamente la recomiendo.

by

Dr. Vu is Very Nice

5.0 stars - Written on March 2, 2019

Very informative and nice

by

Everyone is Friendly

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2019

Amazing! I love how personal my visits are

by

Will Definitely Return Again

5.0 stars - Written on February 20, 2019

The office staff was very professional, friendly and thorough. The office atmosphere is bright, clean, and warm. I was on time for my appointment and they didn’t make me wait. The doctor was helpful and didn’t try to sell me procedures I didn’t need. I will go back.

by

Highly Recommend Skin Zone

5.0 stars - Written on January 12, 2019

Dr Vu and her lovely staff are very welcoming and professional I highly recommend Skin Zone

by

Very Informative Doctor.

5.0 stars - Written on January 12, 2019

Very good at what she does. I will go to her for now on.

by

Dr. Vu is Very Informative

5.0 stars - Written on November 24, 2018

Doctor is very patience and explain every procedure without even asking.

by

Great Experience

5.0 stars - Written on November 14, 2018

Excellent service

by

Very Professional

5.0 stars - Written on November 12, 2018

Doctor is very polite and she doesn’t pressure to buy more procedures.

by

Won’t Go Anywhere Else

5.0 stars - Written on October 30, 2018

I love coming to see Dr. Vu for my beauty touch up needs (Botox)! She is very professional and is gentle, which means a lot to me because I’ve had some docs bruise me because they’re rough! All her staff are so nice, friendly and attentive to all my needs! I’ve been coming here for the past 4 years and won’t go anywhere else!!!!

by

Very Satisfied

5.0 stars - Written on October 27, 2018

I am very satisfied with the results of my treatment and all the staff were very nice and helpful

by

Very Professional

5.0 stars - Written on October 3, 2018

Dr. Vu is professional and knowledgeable. I have been to her office numerous times and have always been satisfied with the results. Her friendly office staff are very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Vu!

by

Dr. Vu is Knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written on September 22, 2018

She’s the best

by

I Trust Dr. Vu

5.0 stars - Written on September 20, 2018

Dr. Vu is efficient and skilled at injecting botox and juviderm. She is always sweet and professional and works to achieve the best results. She says I’m a “work in progress.” I trust her judgement when it comes to amount and placement.

by

Great Results

5.0 stars - Written on September 5, 2018

Always pleased with my visits and results!

by

I Love Dr. Vu

5.0 stars - Written on August 31, 2018

I love Dr. Vu!! She knows her stuff definitely. All the girls up front are wonderful as well. Great experience.

by

Great Staff

5.0 stars - Written on August 21, 2018

Love the girls and the Dr. does a great job. Min or no bruising.

by

Thank You Dr. Vu

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2018

She’s amazing..thank you doctor

by

Dr. Vu is Amazing

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2018

Been seeing Hannah for over a year now and am now getting other procedures done as I am confident she is amazing.

by

Dr. Vu has a great staff

5.0 stars - Written on August 5, 2018

Excellent care and staff.

by

Amazing Experience

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2018

5 stars

by

Dr. Vu is Very Skilled

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2018

Satisfied results

by

Professional Environment

5.0 stars - Written on July 30, 2018

Dr. Vu and staff are truly all professionals. I believe that as a doctor she uses her expertise and experience to help a patient look and feel better about themselves. She’s acquired a unique gift of being able to use her skill set to the benefit of her patients.

by

Great Environment

5.0 stars - Written on July 29, 2018

Dr Vu very professional and patient i am so satisfied when i had visit with her and her staffs

by

Highly Recommend Dr. Vu

5.0 stars - Written on July 29, 2018

Dr. Vu is the best in the business of beauty. She keeps me looking younger & rested in my mid 50s. I highly recommend her.

by

Reasonable Prices

5.0 stars - Written on July 25, 2018

I been coming to Hanna Over A yr now I love her Prices for botox and fillers They dont Try to Rip you Off Like Other Places I recommend Her To all my friends

by

I always come here

5.0 stars - Written on July 20, 2018

My favorite place for Botox!

by

Dr. Vu took care of me

5.0 stars - Written on July 14, 2018

Excellent care and staff.

by

Friendly Environment

5.0 stars - Written on July 7, 2018

I came in for a consult and was greeted with a warm greeting and a smile. I was also offered a beverage while I wanted to be seen. Dr. Vu answered all my questions and concerns and recommended the treatment that is most beneficial for me. I have seen her before in the past for a tattoo removal and she was also great then as well. The staff too is very polite and helpful in answering any questions you might have. This is definitely a great place to go too!

by

Recommend Dr. Vu

5.0 stars - Written on June 18, 2018

Great service

by

Dr. Vu is very skilled

5.0 stars - Written on June 13, 2018

Wish the recommendations for other treatments would have come straight from the doctor. Had to hear it 3x

by

Dr. Vu is very skilled

5.0 stars - Written on June 13, 2018

GREAT

by

Friendly Environment

5.0 stars - Written on May 9, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at Skinzone Medical. Everyone is very friendly. Office is very clean. Dr. Vu is very nice and informative. She explained in detail of the different options for me without being pushy. Our consultation was great! She is very easy with the needle, and made me feel very comfortable. I definitely recommend Dr Vu and will definitely be coming back.

by

Satisfied with my Results

5.0 stars - Written on May 9, 2018

A 10 + Thank you and very satisfied.

by

Great Results

5.0 stars - Written on May 8, 2018

Wonderful staff and Dr. H. Vu makes you feel confident about yourself because she does such a great Job.

by

No Complaints

5.0 stars - Written on May 7, 2018

I had permanent makeup removal done here. I used to drive all the way to LA to see her in the past. I am so glad she has an office near by now. I like her services so much that I referred a few clients to Dr. Hannah. The Doctor is great, the staffs are friendly, and the office is beautiful and professional. I have no complaint.

by

The dr is very skilled

5.0 stars - Written on May 6, 2018

She has skills. I’m always satisfied with the rejuvenation results. Get compliments how natural and refreshed I look.

by

Will return

5.0 stars - Written on April 30, 2018

Friendly staff and fast service. Procedure and options for me were explained clearly. Will return for more!

by

Very good results

5.0 stars - Written on April 30, 2018

Welcoming, pleasant, professional, great results this doctor knows what she’s doing thank you

by

Thank you Dr. Vu

5.0 stars - Written on April 27, 2018

Staff is very friendly and helpful. The acne treatment is very effective. My daughter is very happy with the great results. Thank you

by

Will be returning

5.0 stars - Written on April 22, 2018

Great staff. I miscalculated Cali traffic and was an HOUR late to my appointment. The worked me in and I didn’t even have to wait very long. Dr. Wu was quick, efficient and very gentle with the injections. Would definitely return and I am PICKY!!

by

Repeated Customer

5.0 stars - Written on April 21, 2018

Dr. Vu and her staff always make each visit a pleasant experience. I have been coming to Dr. Vu for the last 4 years for Botox and she has helped me “slow down” some of the signs of aging. She has never been “pushy” when treating me & understands that I embrace the aging process, but that I intend to age gracefully with her assistance. Thank Dr. Vu!

by

Dr. is Great

5.0 stars - Written on April 20, 2018

My experience with the assistant and doctor was great.

by

Reasonable Prices

5.0 stars - Written on April 19, 2018

I would recommend Dr. Hannah Vu. The prices are reasonable and she is great at what sh

by

Dr. Vu is Friendly

5.0 stars - Written on April 16, 2018

My overall consult experience was excellent. From booking my appointment, text confirmation , friendly office visit. I definitely recommend them. Dr Vu was very friendly and answered all my questions. I Look forward after my vacation for my procedure.

by

Great

5.0 stars - Written on April 15, 2018

Dr. Vu was great. Very happy w overall visit.

by

Patient Doctor

5.0 stars - Written on April 3, 2018

Dr. is very nice and patient, and tried to solve my problems!

by

Great Staff

5.0 stars - Written on March 31, 2018

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable; Dr Vu addresses all your concerns and Kelly is extremely kind and works well with you in regard to pricing

by

Great Experience

5.0 stars - Written on March 26, 2018

Great experience, love Dr. Vu

by

Dr. Vu was great

5.0 stars - Written on March 26, 2018

Great experience. All my concerns and questions were answered.

by

Great Job

5.0 stars - Written on March 15, 2018

Dr. Hannah does a great job and makes the experience practically painless! I would recommend her to anyone!

by

Friendly Staff

5.0 stars - Written on March 14, 2018

Accommodating professional and great office staff

by

Awesome

5.0 stars - Written on March 10, 2018

Awesome staff and Dr.

by

Highly recommend

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2018

Staff is very professional and accommodating I would highly recommend

by

Friendly

5.0 stars - Written on February 10, 2018

The staff is always friendly and Dr Vu is the best!

by

I love Dr. Vu!

5.0 stars - Written on February 2, 2018

Wish wait times were shorter but I guess that’s the price of popularity!

by

Will definitely go back

5.0 stars - Written on January 8, 2018

Went for a consultation. Dr Vu gave me so much information. Will definitely go back to have procedure done.

by

Great Prices

5.0 stars - Written on December 17, 2017

Dr Vu and staff are professional, priced right, provide quality work, and kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

by

Professional and Friendly

5.0 stars - Written on December 2, 2017

Dr Vu is very professional and knowledgeable and friendly. She made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend Dr Vu.

by