Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hannah Vu, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Skinzone Laser & Cosmetic Surgery

Hannah Vu, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon located in Alhambra, CA & Santa Ana, CA

62 total reviews

Hannah Vu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hannah Vu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melisa H.
Submitted 07/19/19
i was asked to come in 30minutes early on the actual day, which seemed slightly strange, and then i was taken in a little late, but other than that, great
Kaelee A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very informative and nice
Tracy T.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Hannah Vu she's did very good job , I like her at the first look and right one Dr i am looking for .
Christina F.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very friendly and professional.
Beatriz H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Muy amables todas y en las manos d la doctora perdí todo nerviosismo. Solo falta un poquito d coordinación en cuanto alas appointments.nada q no se pueda solucionar realmente satisfecha,altamente la recomiendo.
Ramona M.
Submitted 06/01/19
The office staff was very professional, friendly and thorough. The office atmosphere is bright, clean, and warm. I was on time for my appointment and they didn’t make me wait. The doctor was helpful and didn’t try to sell me procedures I didn’t need. I will go back.
Nicole P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Amazing! I love how personal my visits are
Dani G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very good at what she does. I will go to her for now on.
Francine A.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr Vu Nd her lovely staff are very welcoming Nd professional I highly recommend Skin Zone
Xenia C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Doctor is very patience and explain every procedure without even asking.
Belinda M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent service
Xenia C.
Submitted 12/02/18
Doctor is very polite and she doesn't pressure to buy more procedures.
Jessica F.
Submitted 11/12/18
I love coming to see Dr. Vu for my beauty touch up needs (Botox)! She is very professional and is gentle, which means a lot to me because I’ve had some docs bruise me because they’re rough! All her staff are so nice, friendly and attentive to all my needs! I’ve been coming here for the past 4 years and won’t go anywhere else!!!!
Sonia L.
Submitted 10/27/18
I am very satisfied with the results of my treatment and all the staff were very nice and helpful
Julie L.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Vu is professional and knowledgeable. I have been to her office numerous times and have always been satisfied with the results. Her friendly office staff are very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Vu!
Leobardo C.
Submitted 09/26/18
She’s the best
Laura L.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Vu is efficient and skilled at injecting botox and juviderm. She is always sweet and professional and works to achieve the best results. She says I'm a "work in progress." I trust her judgement when it comes to amount and placement.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Always pleased with my visits and results!
Rita R.
Submitted 08/30/18
Satisfied results
Kelly M.
Submitted 08/27/18
I love Dr. Vu!! She knows her stuff definitely. All the girls up front are wonderful as well. Great experience.