Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hannah Vu, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Skinzone Laser & Cosmetic Surgery

Hannah Vu, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon located in Alhambra, CA & Santa Ana, CA

72 total reviews

Hannah Vu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hannah Vu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carey P.
Submitted 11/09/19
Wonderful. Fast. Painless
Minhtam L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent job very high experienced tech. I will refer to some friends strongly
Nalin S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great experience! Doctor explained everything throughly.. and took extra precautions not to damage skin
Suzanne P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Good experience, Dr. Vu and her staff are knowledgable and professional.
Talin N.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr.Vu is very professional,knowledgeable and skilled. Staff are very friendly. Clean & comfortable environment.
Mary R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Vu is very experienced, thorough, knowledgeable and kind. I was very comfortable with her and she answered all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend her.
MEGAN J.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great service & prices!!
Nicole D.
Submitted 08/28/19
Hannah Vu is knowledgeable and don’t push you to get procedures that you aren’t interested in
Salma L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Hannah Vu is very experienced in her profession. Results are fantastic.
Gabriela S.
Submitted 08/01/19
The consultation went well. Very friendly staff and doctor. The doctor is very friendly and approachable.
Melisa H.
Submitted 07/19/19
i was asked to come in 30minutes early on the actual day, which seemed slightly strange, and then i was taken in a little late, but other than that, great
Kaelee A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very informative and nice
Tracy T.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Hannah Vu she's did very good job , I like her at the first look and right one Dr i am looking for .
Christina F.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very friendly and professional.
Beatriz H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Muy amables todas y en las manos d la doctora perdí todo nerviosismo. Solo falta un poquito d coordinación en cuanto alas appointments.nada q no se pueda solucionar realmente satisfecha,altamente la recomiendo.
Ramona M.
Submitted 06/01/19
The office staff was very professional, friendly and thorough. The office atmosphere is bright, clean, and warm. I was on time for my appointment and they didn’t make me wait. The doctor was helpful and didn’t try to sell me procedures I didn’t need. I will go back.
Nicole P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Amazing! I love how personal my visits are
Dani G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very good at what she does. I will go to her for now on.
Francine A.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr Vu Nd her lovely staff are very welcoming Nd professional I highly recommend Skin Zone
Xenia C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Doctor is very patience and explain every procedure without even asking.