Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hannah Vu, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Skinzone Laser & Cosmetic Surgery

Hannah Vu, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon located in Alhambra, CA & Santa Ana, CA

50 total reviews

Hannah Vu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hannah Vu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica F.
Submitted 11/12/18
I love coming to see Dr. Vu for my beauty touch up needs (Botox)! She is very professional and is gentle, which means a lot to me because I’ve had some docs bruise me because they’re rough! All her staff are so nice, friendly and attentive to all my needs! I’ve been coming here for the past 4 years and won’t go anywhere else!!!!
Sonia L.
Submitted 10/27/18
I am very satisfied with the results of my treatment and all the staff were very nice and helpful
Julie L.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Vu is professional and knowledgeable. I have been to her office numerous times and have always been satisfied with the results. Her friendly office staff are very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Vu!
Leobardo C.
Submitted 09/26/18
She’s the best
Laura L.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Vu is efficient and skilled at injecting botox and juviderm. She is always sweet and professional and works to achieve the best results. She says I'm a "work in progress." I trust her judgement when it comes to amount and placement.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Always pleased with my visits and results!
Rita R.
Submitted 08/30/18
Satisfied results
Kelly M.
Submitted 08/27/18
I love Dr. Vu!! She knows her stuff definitely. All the girls up front are wonderful as well. Great experience.
M V.
Submitted 08/21/18
Love the girls and the Dr. does a great job. Min or no bruising.
Nicole P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Been seeing Hannah for over a year now and am now getting other procedures done as I am confident she is amazing.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 08/16/18
She’s amazing..thank you doctor
Mickey T.
Submitted 08/15/18
5 stars
Leobardo C.
Submitted 08/04/18
Excellent care and staff.
Nits M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Vu and staff are truly all professionals. I believe that as a doctor she uses her expertise and experience to help a patient look and feel better about themselves. She’s acquired a unique gift of being able to use her skill set to the benefit of her patients.
Ressie R.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Vu is the best in the business of beauty. She keeps me looking younger & rested in my mid 50s. I highly recommend her.
Nancy E.
Submitted 07/29/18
I been coming to Hanna Over A yr now I love her Prices for botox and fillers They dont Try to Rip you Off Like Other Places I recommend Her To all my friends
Monica D.
Submitted 07/25/18
GREAT
Ann D.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr Vu very professional and patient i am so satisfied when i had visit with her and her staffs
Krystina L.
Submitted 07/18/18
My favorite place for Botox!
J W.
Submitted 07/14/18
Excellent care and staff.